The Coffee Bar (part 2)

I just had to update my previous Coffee Bar post:

The other day I ordered a Macchiato -(not not the syrupy sweet stuff they have at Starbucks-a REAL one!)I was planning on gulping it down, But it was impossible. It was served to me in a wonderful demitasse cup and on my first taste I just had to find a seat and savor every drop.

People that know me think I am a coffee snob. This HAS to be the best coffee around. I got visions of sitting in a sidewalk cafe in Rome while drinking this. It was that good.

002
Magic Macchiato

The Coffee Bar on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

